Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Karen Kerslake
Location was better than expected. We were knocked back on our first booking and were disappointed as we were looking for somewhere out a bit/rural rather than right in town. The first place turned out to be right in town (deceptive photo), but your place was in the perfect location, off the main road, but close to town. Great accommodation, would highly recommend it.

 

Australia

Wednesday, 15 Aug 2018


Management Response

Hi Karen, Thank you for your review , and your recommendation. I am pleased you selected Glenview Getaway after your first knock back from a different holiday property. So glad you then went on to have a wonderful stay at Glenview - enjoying our perfect location. Kind regards, Julie.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

gavin
perfect, thanks

 

Australia

Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018


Management Response

Thank you Gavin for taking the time to write a review after your stay at Glenview Getaway. It is always wonderful to hear that our guests have enjoyed their time at Glenview.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Silke
Julie's house was 100% perfect. Well equipped, clean and in a great spot. I would come back here any time!

 

Germany

Monday, 04 Dec 2017


Management Response

Hi Silke, Thank you for your review of your resent stay at Glenview Getaway.It is always wonderful to hear from our guests. I am so pleased you had a lovely stay and enjoyed your time at Glenview. We would welcome you back warmly anytime ! Kindest regards, Julie.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Haynes

 

Australia

Monday, 23 Oct 2017


Management Response

Thank you for your review. Kind Regards, Julie.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Nghi
I stayed at Glenview Getaway for 2 days with a friend. The property is situated within walking distance to the information centre, the petrol station and local shops. It is about a 10-15min drive to the hike trails as well. Lovely quiet place with a little balcony at the front of the property. The house has all the essential items you will need for your stay. Loved staying here and will definitely stay here again.

 

Australia

Sunday, 17 Sep 2017


Management Response

Thank you Nghi for your lovely review of our property Glenview Getaway.We are always happy to hear about our guests experience during their stay. Glad that you loved your stay - we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Julie.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

McCarthy
We loved our stay in the Grampians. We stayed at Glenview Getaway in Halls Gap. It was perfect and had everything we needed for a very warm and comfortable stay. We would certainly recommend it to anyone.

 

Australia

Sunday, 30 Jul 2017


Management Response

Hi Mrs McCarthy, Thank you for your review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Glenview Getaway , and that it was perfect for your holiday. It is always lovely to hear from our guests. Kind regards, Julie.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Trisha Langholz
Nice clean place to stay

 

Australia

Tuesday, 31 Jan 2017


Management Response

Dear Trisha, Thank you for your review. It is always wonderful to hear from our guests. We pride ourselves on Glenview's cleanliness and cozzie environment .Glad you enjoyed your stay. Kind Regards, Julie.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Dorothy Campbell
We had an excellent time in Halls Gap. A beautiful location with wildlife everywhere. Glenview was a great place to stay with excellent facilities, sitting on the balcony after hiking all day was delightful.

 

Australia

Monday, 21 Mar 2016


Management Response

Dear Dorothy, Thank you for your lovely review. I am so pleased you and your guests had a wonderful stay at Glenview Getaway and enjoyed Halls Gap. Glenview's balcony is very popular with our guests - a place to relax and watch the wildlife. The Kookaburras always put on a good show in the early evenings. Kind regards, Julie.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Bell
Great beds. Very private No back door.perhaps a safety risk

 

Australia

Thursday, 09 Apr 2015


Management Response

Thank you for your review

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Grant Clayton
Excellent facilties and very quiet and convenient location. Easy walk to town centre.

 

Australia

Wednesday, 25 Feb 2015


Management Response

Dear Grant , Thank you for your review.I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay.It is lovely feature of Glenview Getaway that you are able to park and leave your car at the property, and have an enjoyable walk to where ever you need to go in Halls Gap.Thank you for being wonderful guests. Kindest Regards, Julie.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Vicki Shelto.
Enjoyed our stay.

 

Australia

Saturday, 18 Oct 2014


Management Response

Vicki , thank you for your review. I am pleased that you had an enjoyable stay at Glenview Getaway. Kindest regards, Julie.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

 

Australia

Sunday, 11 Aug 2013

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Kim rand

 

Australia

Sunday, 12 May 2013

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Marilyn Foran
The cottage was very clean and tastefully equipped with everything we needed. We felt like it was home from home. Thank you.

 

Australia

Monday, 22 Apr 2013


Management Response

Hi Marilyn, Thank you for your lovely review of Glenview Getaway. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our cottage. I try to create a nice welcoming homely feel at Glenview Getaway- so its great to recieve your feedback. Kindest Regards, Julie.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick