School and Public Holiday Dates

   

2018 Victorian Public Holiday Dates

 

New Years Day

Monday 1 January

Australia Day

Friday 26 January

Labour Day

Monday 12 March

Good Friday

Friday 30 March

Easter Saturday

Saturday 31 March

Easter Monday

Monday 1 April

Anzac Day

Wednesday 25 April

Queen’s Birthday

Monday 11 June

AFL Grand Final Friday

Friday 28 September

Melbourne Cup (Metro Only)

Tuesday 6 November

Christmas Day

Tuesday 25 December

Boxing Day

Wednesday 26 December

 

 

 

2018 Victorian School Holiday Dates

     

 

Term Dates

Holiday Dates

 

 

Term 1

29 January - 29 March

30 March – 15 April

Term 2

16 April - 29 June

30 June – 15 July

Term 3

16 July - 21 September

22 September – 7 October

Term 4

8 October - 21 December

22 December - 29 January 2019

 

           

2018 South Australian School Holiday Dates

     

 

Term Dates

Holiday Dates

 

 

Term 1

29 January - 13 April

14 April – 29 April

Term 2

30 April - 6 July

7 July – 22 July

Term 3

23 July - 28 September

29 September – 14 October

Term 4

15 October - 14 December

15 December - 29 January 2019