School and Public Holiday Dates

   

2017 Victorian Public Holiday Dates

 

New Years Day

Monday 2 January

Australia Day

Thursday 26 January

Labour Day

Monday 13 March

Good Friday

Friday 14 April

Easter Saturday

Saturday 15 April

Easter Monday

Monday 17 April

Anzac Day

Tuesday 25 April

Queen’s Birthday

Monday 12 June

AFL Grand Final Friday

Friday 29 September

Melbourne Cup (Metro Only)

Monday 25 December

Christmas Day

Monday 25 December

Boxing Day

Tuesday 26 December

 

 

 

2017 Victorian School Holiday Dates

     

 

Term Dates

Holiday Dates

 

 

Term 1

30 January - 31 March

1 April – 17 April

Term 2

18 April - 30 June

1 July – 16 July

Term 3

17 July - 22 September

23 September – 8 October

Term 4

9 October - 22 December

23 December - 28 January 2018

 

           

2017 South Australian School Holiday Dates

     

 

Term Dates

Holiday Dates

 

 

Term 1

30 January - 13 April

14 April – 30 April

Term 2

1 May - 7 July

8 July – 23 July

Term 3

24 July - 29 September

30 September – 15 October

Term 4

16 October - 15 December

16 December - 28 January 2018

 

 

 

 

2016 New South Wales School Holiday Dates

 

Term Dates

Holiday Dates

 

 

Term 1

28 January - 8 April

9 April – 26 April

Term 2

27 April - 1 July

2 July – 18 July

Term 3

19 July - 23 September

24 September – 9 October

Term 4

10 October - 20 December

21 December -