• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 25 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Horsham Mid-City Court Motel - Horsham, Wimmera

12-14 Darlot Street, Horsham, Wimmera Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Horsham Mid City Court Motel provides travellers a central location in Horsham's CBD that is both quiet and convenient. Guests can park their car and walk to clubs, shops and restaurants.

Mid City Court Motel is a family run business that takes pride in providing guests a high level of service and a high standard of accommodation. Our property is constantly being upgraded and renovated to maintain a constant level of quality and comfort.

With 17 rooms, guests have a choice between Standard Rooms, Family Rooms, Delux Rooms and Executive Spa Suites. Meals can be served to the room and most clubs and restaurants in Horsham provide a charge back facility.

We have a passion for Golf and Horsham boasts one of the finest courses in Australia. Be sure to check out our Golf Packages and Golfing in Horsham Victoria.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 09 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr Wed 15 Apr Thu 16 Apr Fri 17 Apr Sat 18 Apr Sun 19 Apr Mon 20 Apr Tue 21 Apr Wed 22 Apr
14 Days
Horsham Mid-City Court Motel 12-14 Darlot Street, Horsham (Accommodation)
Show map
AU$
140
140
Book Now
AU$
180
180
Book Now
AU$
145
145
Book Now
AU$
185
185
Book Now
AU$
158
158
Book Now
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 09 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr Wed 15 Apr Thu 16 Apr Fri 17 Apr Sat 18 Apr Sun 19 Apr Mon 20 Apr Tue 21 Apr Wed 22 Apr
14 Days

Standard Queen- 1 bed

Room Type:


Executive- king bed + spa

Room Type:


Twin-2 beds

Room Type:


Family-3 beds

Room Type:


Deluxe- 1 king bed

Room Type:

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Family- one queen bed _ 2 singles

Disabled Persons unit-2 beds

Executive with Spa Bath

Large spacious bedroom and bathroom, one queen bed. Large flat screen T.V., and modern furnishings.

Twin - one queen bedn+ one single

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: