• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 25 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Best Westlander - Horsham, Wimmera

100 Stawell Rd, Horsham, Wimmera Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

3.5 star AAA rated, indoor heated swimming pool, conference room, free wireless internet, Austar, Family owned & operated, Set on 3.5 acres with ample room for trucks & buses, Reataurant open mon-thurs with tasty home style meals

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 24 Mar Mon 25 Mar Tue 26 Mar Wed 27 Mar Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar Mon 01 Apr Tue 02 Apr Wed 03 Apr Thu 04 Apr Fri 05 Apr Sat 06 Apr
14 Days
Best Westlander 100 Stawell Rd, Horsham (Accommodation)
Show map
AU$
99
99
Book Now
AU$
159
159
Book Now
DLX
AU$
110
110
Book Now
AU$
149
149
Book Now
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

NOFR

Room Type:


EXSP

Room Type:


DLX

Room Type:


DXSP

Room Type:

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Deluxe

Deluxe Spa

Queen Ground Floor

Executive Spa

Queen/Twin

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: