• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 25 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Best Westlander - Horsham, Wimmera

100 Stawell Rd, Horsham, Wimmera Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

3.5 star AAA rated, indoor heated swimming pool, conference room, free wireless internet, Austar, Family owned & operated, Set on 3.5 acres with ample room for trucks & buses, Reataurant open mon-thurs with tasty home style meals

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 23 Aug Sat 24 Aug Sun 25 Aug Mon 26 Aug Tue 27 Aug Wed 28 Aug Thu 29 Aug Fri 30 Aug Sat 31 Aug Sun 01 Sep Mon 02 Sep Tue 03 Sep Wed 04 Sep Thu 05 Sep
14 Days
Best Westlander 100 Stawell Rd, Horsham (Accommodation)
Show map
AU$
159
159
Book Now
AU$
149
149
Book Now
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

EXSP

Room Type:


DXSP

Room Type:

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Deluxe

Deluxe Spa

Queen Ground Floor

Executive Spa

Queen/Twin

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: