• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 25 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Best Westlander - Horsham, Wimmera

100 Stawell Rd, Horsham, Wimmera Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

3.5 star AAA rated, indoor heated swimming pool, conference room, free wireless internet, Austar, Family owned & operated, Set on 3.5 acres with ample room for trucks & buses, Reataurant open mon-thurs with tasty home style meals

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 20 May Tue 21 May Wed 22 May Thu 23 May Fri 24 May Sat 25 May Sun 26 May Mon 27 May Tue 28 May Wed 29 May Thu 30 May Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun
14 Days
Best Westlander 100 Stawell Rd, Horsham (Accommodation)
Show map
STD
AU$
110
110
Book Now
AU$
99
99
Book Now
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

STD

Room Type:


NOFR

Room Type:

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Deluxe

Deluxe Spa

Queen Ground Floor

Executive Spa

Queen/Twin

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: