• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 25 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Best Westlander - Horsham, Wimmera

100 Stawell Rd, Horsham, Wimmera Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

3.5 star AAA rated, indoor heated swimming pool, conference room, free wireless internet, Austar, Family owned & operated, Set on 3.5 acres with ample room for trucks & buses, Reataurant open mon-thurs with tasty home style meals

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 30 Oct Sat 31 Oct Sun 01 Nov Mon 02 Nov Tue 03 Nov Wed 04 Nov Thu 05 Nov Fri 06 Nov Sat 07 Nov Sun 08 Nov Mon 09 Nov Tue 10 Nov Wed 11 Nov Thu 12 Nov
14 Days
Best Westlander 100 Stawell Rd, Horsham (Accommodation)
Show map
STD
AU$
99
99
Book Now
AU$
99
99
Book Now
AU$
149
149
Book Now
DLX
AU$
110
110
Book Now
AU$
129
129
Book Now
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 30 Oct Sat 31 Oct Sun 01 Nov Mon 02 Nov Tue 03 Nov Wed 04 Nov Thu 05 Nov Fri 06 Nov Sat 07 Nov Sun 08 Nov Mon 09 Nov Tue 10 Nov Wed 11 Nov Thu 12 Nov
14 Days

STD

Room Type:


NOFR

Room Type:


EXSP

Room Type:


DLX

Room Type:


DXSP

Room Type:

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Deluxe

Deluxe Spa

Queen Ground Floor

Executive Spa

Queen/Twin

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: