• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 25 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Best Westlander - Horsham, Wimmera

100 Stawell Rd, Horsham, Wimmera Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

3.5 star AAA rated, indoor heated swimming pool, conference room, free wireless internet, Austar, Family owned & operated, Set on 3.5 acres with ample room for trucks & buses, Reataurant open mon-thurs with tasty home style meals

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 08 Jul Thu 09 Jul Fri 10 Jul Sat 11 Jul Sun 12 Jul Mon 13 Jul Tue 14 Jul Wed 15 Jul Thu 16 Jul Fri 17 Jul Sat 18 Jul Sun 19 Jul Mon 20 Jul Tue 21 Jul
14 Days
Best Westlander 100 Stawell Rd, Horsham (Accommodation)
Show map
STD
AU$
99
99
Book Now
AU$
99
99
Book Now
AU$
149
149
Book Now
DLX
AU$
110
110
Book Now
AU$
129
129
Book Now
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 08 Jul Thu 09 Jul Fri 10 Jul Sat 11 Jul Sun 12 Jul Mon 13 Jul Tue 14 Jul Wed 15 Jul Thu 16 Jul Fri 17 Jul Sat 18 Jul Sun 19 Jul Mon 20 Jul Tue 21 Jul
14 Days

STD

Room Type:


NOFR

Room Type:


EXSP

Room Type:


DLX

Room Type:


DXSP

Room Type:

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Deluxe

Deluxe Spa

Queen Ground Floor

Executive Spa

Queen/Twin

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: