• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 25 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

The Gap - Halls Gap, Grampians

  • Official Rating

11 Tandara Road, Halls Gap, Grampians Australia (Holiday House/Cottage) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Two Bedroom Cottage located in Tandara Road which is a quiet road with a bush walking track at one end of the street and a sealed path to the town centre at the start of the street.

Fully self contained house with full kitchen and beautifully decorated rooms, featuring a king bed, queen bed, sofa bed. Gas heating and air conditioning.

A one bedroom studio with queen bed and ensuite is also available.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 23 May Thu 24 May Fri 25 May Sat 26 May Sun 27 May Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 01 Jun Sat 02 Jun Sun 03 Jun Mon 04 Jun Tue 05 Jun
14 Days
The Gap 11 Tandara Road, Halls Gap (Holiday House/Cottage)
  • Official Rating
Show map
AU$
140 140 SOLD SOLD SOLD 140 140 140 140 150 150 150 140 140
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Air Conditioned
  • Barbecue facilities
  • Board games
  • Dishwasher
  • Iron
  • Kitchen
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Mountain views
  • Non smoking establishment
  • Parking

Two Bedroom House

Room Type:

House

Room Information:

Maximum Occupancy is 7 people
King Bed and Queen Bed and sofa bed

One bedroom Studio - Queen bed and ensuite.

Room Facilities:

  • Air-conditioning reverse cycle
  • BBQ
  • Bathroom
  • DVD player
  • Dryer
  • Full cooking facilities
  • Hairdryer
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Laundry facilities
  • Linen & Towels Provided
  • Microwave oven
  • Outdoor furniture
  • Oven
  • Sofa bed
  • TV - LCD/Plasma

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 7 guests). Of the extra guests 4 may be an adult.

Cancellations:

More than 21 days notice will forfeit any deposit paid, less than 21 days no refunds or changes.

Administration policy on refunds: If this property accepts cancellations, the administration fee charged on cancellations by The Grampians Accommodation is 10% of the booking total + the $3.85 booking fee. All cancellations are to be negotiated direct with the property owner.

Check-in Time:

2pm

Check-out Time:

10am

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: