• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 25 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Mountain View Motor Inn & Holiday Lodges - Halls Gap, Grampians

  • Self-rated

4236 Ararat Halls Gap Road, Halls Gap, Grampians Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Grampians Accommodation - Halls Gap Accommodation. Situated in an idyllic 6.5 hectare native parkland, our quality accommodation ensures the ultimate in relaxation and enjoyment. We invite you to experience the charming country atmosphere and warm hospitality that Mountain View Motor Inn and Holiday Lodges has become famous for! An idyllic location for that romantic getaway, relaxing escape or family holiday. Take the time to explore our website and take in all that Mountain View has to offer.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 20 Jun Fri 21 Jun Sat 22 Jun Sun 23 Jun Mon 24 Jun Tue 25 Jun Wed 26 Jun Thu 27 Jun Fri 28 Jun Sat 29 Jun Sun 30 Jun Mon 01 Jul Tue 02 Jul Wed 03 Jul
14 Days
Mountain View Motor Inn & Holiday Lodges 4236 Ararat Halls Gap Road, Halls Gap (Accommodation)
  • Self-rated
Show map
AU$
152
152
Book Now
AU$
132
132
Book Now
AU$
165
165
Book Now
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Family Room 1 Queen 2 single

Room Type:


Standard Queen

Room Type:


LODGE 2 BEDROOM

Room Type:

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Well appointed self contained 2 bedroom deluxe lodge with an open living/dining area, a 2 person spa and open fire place.

Well appointed self contained 2 bedroom lodge with an open living/dining area and an open fire place. Queen & twin bedroom suitable for both family and couples.

1 Bedroom deluxe lodge with 2 person spa, fully self contained with an open fire.

Well appointed and spacious suite with a open living/dining area, an open fire place and 2 person spa in the ensuite.

Queen size bed with large TV, tea/coffee making facilities, microwave oven. Additional occupants have a single bed.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: