• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 25 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 27 Feb Sun 28 Feb Mon 01 Mar Tue 02 Mar Wed 03 Mar Thu 04 Mar Fri 05 Mar Sat 06 Mar Sun 07 Mar Mon 08 Mar Tue 09 Mar Wed 10 Mar Thu 11 Mar Fri 12 Mar
14 Days
Horsham Mid-City Court Motel 12-14 Darlot Street, Horsham (Accommodation)
Show map
Centrally located motel walking distance to shops, clubs, hotels and park. Variety of rooms to choose from - Executive with spa, Delux, Family and Standard roomsIndoor heated pool & spa.Golf packages available.More...
AU$
168 168 168 168 168 168 168 168 168 168 168 168 Go
AU$
155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 Go
AU$
190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 Go
AU$
170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 Go
AU$
140 140 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 27 Feb Sun 28 Feb Mon 01 Mar Tue 02 Mar Wed 03 Mar Thu 04 Mar Fri 05 Mar Sat 06 Mar Sun 07 Mar Mon 08 Mar Tue 09 Mar Wed 10 Mar Thu 11 Mar Fri 12 Mar
14 Days