• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 25 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 23 Aug Sat 24 Aug Sun 25 Aug Mon 26 Aug Tue 27 Aug Wed 28 Aug Thu 29 Aug Fri 30 Aug Sat 31 Aug Sun 01 Sep Mon 02 Sep Tue 03 Sep Wed 04 Sep Thu 05 Sep
14 Days
Southern Grampians Cottages 31-39 Victoria Valley Rd, Dunkeld (Holiday House/Cottage) Show map
AU$
200
SOLD SOLD 160 SOLD SOLD 160 160 185 SOLD 160 160 160 160 160 Go
AU$
200
SOLD SOLD 170 170 170 SOLD 170 195 SOLD 170 170 170 170 170 Go
Spa
AU$
180
SOLD SOLD 155 SOLD 155 SOLD 155 175 SOLD 155 155 155 155 155 Go
AU$
160
SOLD SOLD 140 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 140 140 140 140 SOLD Go
AU$
140
SOLD SOLD 125 125 125 SOLD 125 SOLD SOLD 125 125 SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
140
SOLD SOLD 125 125 125 125 125 SOLD SOLD 125 125 SOLD 125 SOLD Go
AU$
160
SOLD SOLD 140 140 SOLD SOLD 140 155 SOLD 140 140 140 140 SOLD Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Stawell Park Caravan Park Cnr Western Hwy and Monaghan Rd, PO Box 1, Stawell (Accommodation)
Show map
Family owned accommodation to suit all budgets. View the Black Range from this relaxed friendly 70 acre native bushland park on Pleasant creek meandering. We are an ideal base for the Grampians, Stawell and the Great Western wine region and have somethingMore...
AU$
119 119 119 119 119 119 119 119 119 Go
AU$
119 119 119 119 119 119 119 119 119 Go
AU$
109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 Go
AU$
139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 Go
AU$
99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Grampians Historic Tobacco Kiln 1832 Mill Road, Moutajup (Holiday House/Cottage)
  • Self-rated
Show map
AU$
110
130 100 140 100 120 100 120 100 120 100 120 120 130 140 120 120 120 120 120 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 23 Aug Sat 24 Aug Sun 25 Aug Mon 26 Aug Tue 27 Aug Wed 28 Aug Thu 29 Aug Fri 30 Aug Sat 31 Aug Sun 01 Sep Mon 02 Sep Tue 03 Sep Wed 04 Sep Thu 05 Sep
14 Days