Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Matthew Walker
Loved the cabin. Well designed, modern with great views in all directions.

 

Australia

Monday, 03 Sep 2018

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Marianne
Loved this place! Will definitely return!

 

Australia

Thursday, 12 Apr 2018

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Pauline

 

Singapore

Monday, 19 Mar 2018

Facilities Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Cathy Linklater

 

Australia

Wednesday, 14 Feb 2018

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Katherine
Terrific apartment thoughtfully appointed with lots of extra supplies that made self catering easy. We stayed with our two young children (2 and 6months) and it was perfect.

 

Australia

Saturday, 24 Jun 2017

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Sandrejko

 

Australia

Sunday, 02 Apr 2017

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Maltby
Nice place to stay

 

Australia

Tuesday, 08 Nov 2016

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Sue
Great venue, very close to the shops with all facilities and amenities required. Will recommend to others!

 

Australia

Monday, 27 Jun 2016

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Macafee
Thanks we had a lovely time. Heating worked really well for such large open area was toasty. Austar package was limited missed footy matches. Enjoyed stay

 

Australia

Monday, 17 Jun 2013


Management Response

Thank you for your great comments look forward to seeing you next time to the Grampians. Cheers Narelle

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

had a great time lovely apartment will tell all my friends about it hope to get a great deal when we stay with you next time love love love it thank you very much

 

Australia

Thursday, 19 Jul 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Jocelyn Bradley
We were disappointed with the kitchen facilities - eg. the knives were all blunt, and the dishwasher left all our dishes dirty. We were happy with the other facilities, and the size and location were excellent.

 

Australia

Thursday, 05 Jan 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Igor G.
Very fine accommodation - highly recommended !

 

Australia

Saturday, 16 Jul 2011


Management Response

Thank you for your great review of our apartment we are glad you had a great stay in the Grampians and look forward to you next planned visit to our great national park ! Narelle @thegap apartment

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Gabrielle
Right in the heart of Halls Gap. Beautiful spot and great accommodation!

 

Australia

Thursday, 19 Aug 2010


Management Response

Thanks for your great review of out accommodation Gabrielle, we hope to have you come and visit again in the near future!

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick