Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Paul
We had a very relaxed and comfortable stay at the Sundial Apartments over the Easter long weekend. The amenities, location and overall experience was very good. Highly recommended.

 

Australia

Wednesday, 24 Apr 2019

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Alex
We (family of 4, with young children) really enjoyed out stay at Sundial apartments. The apartment has everything like any other motel room, plus a lot of extra and complimentary stuff, which made our stay so much more pleasant. I'll just mention a few: coffee machine with plenty of capsules, extra biscuits, DVD player with a small collection of DVDs, board games, fully equipped kitchen, even including kids plates and glasses (never experienced that in other places around Australia), extra towels if needed etc. The beds were very comfortable. Also worth mentioning the spa/jacuzzi in the bathroom. The whole experience felt like I was at home. We are regular visitors to Grampians, and it seems like we found ourselves a place to stay in coming years.

 

Australia

Friday, 15 Mar 2019


Management Response

Alex and Family, What a wonderful review, thank you so much!!! I look forward to your return visit and am glad you made it home safely. Kind Regards, Joy

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Neel
Amazing experience. Very clean and well equipped house.

 

Australia

Thursday, 31 Jan 2019

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Matt Obrien
Great service. Good value in a awesome spot. Highly recommended

 

Australia

Thursday, 10 Jan 2019


Management Response

Thank you Matt, I greatly appreciate that you have taken the time to provide such a glowing review!!! It is a great spot, plus all the extras we provide make a huge difference to comfort and enjoyment, see you again! Kind Regards, Joy

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Elham Mesbah
Very clean. Very generous. We loved the accommodation. We enjoyed our holiday. Highly recommended.

 

Australia

Monday, 31 Dec 2018


Management Response

Thank you Elham!!! We loved having you visit and hope you come again soon! Kind Regards, Joy

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Kelsey King
Wonderful homely facility. Thank you. I have recommended the place to friends. Will definitely rebook in the future.

 

Australia

Wednesday, 28 Nov 2018


Management Response

Thank you Kelsey, I look forward to seeing you next time!!! Kind Regards, Joy

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Ella

 

Singapore

Wednesday, 21 Nov 2018


Management Response

Thank you so much Ella!!! I hope you made it home safely and that we see you again at n the future. Kind Regards, Joy

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Manni
Was great to have some treats and good coffee/tea left for us. The bird seed for the 'visitors' was perfect for an lazy afternoon. The location was ideal to get to a lot of day walks.

 

Australia

Tuesday, 02 Oct 2018


Management Response

Hello Manni, I am delighted you have enjoyed our piece of paradise as much as we do!!! Thank you so much for such a perfect review! Kind Regards, Joy

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

John Gestos
Well appointed clean and comfortable accommodation.Communication with owner was excellent.

 

Australia

Wednesday, 30 May 2018


Management Response

Thank you John for your great review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated!!! Kind Regards, and we hope to see you again! Joy

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Jacinta Harvey
Fantastic apartment. Joy was very lovely and helpful.

 

Australia

Friday, 11 May 2018


Management Response

Thank you Jacinta! I hope to see you again soon!!!

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Renu Naicker
its a cosy open living with 2 bedrooms, very neat and tidy. Perfect for big hike and relax in the spa, thank you so much. I had a wonderful time with my daughter and will not doubt book again. kind regards renu

 

Australia

Monday, 06 Nov 2017


Management Response

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Renu! I certainly look forward to the opportunity to look after you again. Kind Regards, Joy

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Jim
Loved the location. Nice to be one of only 2 units on large block. Super clean. Nice touches to find small carton of real milk in fridge and good teabags and coffee.

 

Australia

Thursday, 19 Oct 2017


Management Response

Thank you so much for your terrific feedback, Jim! We take pride in providing those "little things" that make our Guests comfortable and cared for!!! See you next time... Regards, Joy

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Rao M J

 

Australia

Sunday, 08 Oct 2017


Management Response

Hello Rao, Thank you for your very highly rated review!!! See you next time... Kind Regards, Joy

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Mary Langdon

 

Australia

Friday, 06 Oct 2017


Management Response

Thank you, Mary. We certainly appreciate your feedback! We are constantly reviewing and upgrading our facilities, for example: since your stay we have replaced the BBQ with one that will also facilitate a roast... Kind Regards, Joy Ps: see you next time!

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Peter Lee
Great place... well setup. Stayed with our two kids, enough space, worked well.

 

Australia

Monday, 02 Oct 2017


Management Response

Thank you Peter for taking the time and effort to provide such welcome feedback, greatly appreciated!!! We hope to see you all back again soon... Kind Regards, Joy

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick