Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Claire

 

Australia

Monday, 24 Jul 2017


Management Response

Thank you Claire for your review and for staying at our villas. We hope to see you again one day.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Chris
Cosy and clean Had everything we needed and in quiet lication

 

Australia

Monday, 24 Jul 2017


Management Response

Thank you Chris for your review and for staying at our villas. We hope to see you again one day.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Garry Brewer
Really nice accommodation in a woodland setting, although close to 3 other buildings. Close to Halls Gap shops and facilities.

 

Australia

Friday, 24 Mar 2017


Management Response

Thank you Garry for your review and for staying at our villas. We hope to see you again one day.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Eryn
It was a beautiful place to stay while visiting the Grampians. Great location, great facilities (having a full kitchen was lovely and the wood burning fire is so wonderful for those chilly Grampian nights/rainy evenings). I would definitely recommend staying at gang gang villas.

 

Canada

Monday, 21 Nov 2016


Management Response

Thank you very much for your review and for staying at our villas. We hope to see you again one day.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Layzell
Great little cabin with all you need for a holiday

 

Australia

Tuesday, 08 Nov 2016


Management Response

Thank you very much for your review and for staying at our villas. We hope to see you again one day.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

McNamara
Would stay again. Lovely spot with great facilities

 

Australia

Monday, 31 Oct 2016


Management Response

Thank you very much for your review and for staying at our villas. We hope to see you again one day.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Ken Stonehouse

 

Australia

Sunday, 16 Oct 2016


Management Response

Thank you very much for your review and for staying at our villas. We hope to see you again one day.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Lewis
Love staying here. We have visited Halls Gap three times in the last eight years and always stay at the GangGang Villas.

 

Australia

Friday, 30 Sep 2016


Management Response

Thank you for your lovely comments, we look forward to you staying again.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Arandall
Thoroughly enjoyed our short stay. Great location and well appointed cottage. Loved the spa and fire.

 

Australia

Thursday, 29 Sep 2016


Management Response

Thank you very much for your review and for staying at our villas. We hope to see you again one day.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Ganesh Desai
We had a very pleasant stay at Gang Gang Villas. What we would have expected would have been wireless connection within the villa, as also daily cleaning.

 

Australia

Sunday, 18 Sep 2016


Management Response

Thank you for your suggestions. We like to give our guests a private stay but maybe we could give an option for greater service...

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Monck
We had the Kookaburra F cottage which was great. The only thing that could be improved is that a screen needs to be put up outside the back of the cottage so that the people in the cottage behind us can't see into the kitchen. Not a big deal as we were there in winter but I image it would be nice to have the kitchen blind and the window open in summer.

 

Australia

Tuesday, 30 Aug 2016


Management Response

A great suggestion, thanks for your review. We hope to see you again one day.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Tosetti

 

Australia

Saturday, 20 Aug 2016


Management Response

Thank you very much for your review and for staying at our villas again. We hope to see you again one day.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Sabine
We loved the Grampians in winter, the Gang Gang Villas provided a perfect winter warm feel when we came back each day cold or wet. Our place was very easy to heat and had everything we needed. Thanks

 

Australia

Friday, 08 Jul 2016


Management Response

Thank you very much for your lovely review. We hope to see you again one day.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Tosetti
Gang Gang Villas are just lovely and perfectly located right in the heart of Halls Gap. The daily visits from the sulphur crested cockatoos is just wonderful.

 

Australia

Tuesday, 24 May 2016


Management Response

Thank you very much for your review and for staying at our villas. We are so pleased you have become regular guests.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Karen
We had an amazing weekend at Gang Gang Villas and enjoyed the facilities very much! Would return in a heartbeat!

 

Canada

Monday, 23 May 2016


Management Response

Thank you very much for your review and for staying at our villas. We hope to see you again one day.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Jessica

 

Australia

Sunday, 08 May 2016


Management Response

Thank you very much for your review and for staying at our villas. We hope to see you again one day.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Dana
Absolutely loved the accommodation. Everything you needed plus more at a great price in a fantastic location. We will definitely be back and recommending to others

 

Australia

Saturday, 16 Jan 2016

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Jane
Beautiful clean place to enjoy our time in.. Gorgeous surroundings & views from the veranda. Would stay there again

 

Australia

Saturday, 14 Nov 2015

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Peter Hiscock
The "love Shack" is a beautiful villa with all the facilities you need for a couple to stay. Very clean, modern and quality Appointments. Just 2km's out of the main strip of Halls Gap, it's and easy walk into town or quick drive if your feeling tired from the hiking. Our second visit and we will be back again.

 

Australia

Wednesday, 11 Nov 2015


Management Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and we look forward to welcoming you back again!

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Robert
We had a great 5 night stay at the Gang Gang villas.A quiet location, nice verandah to enjoy breakfast or reading, short drive or nice easy walk to town.. A comfortable place to stay.......

 

Australia

Wednesday, 04 Nov 2015

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Matt
Not enough light in the kitchen. Very dark at night. Toilet had cobwebs around the window and roof. Overall excellent accomodation. Great value and great location. Will be back again.

 

Australia

Sunday, 25 Oct 2015


Management Response

Hello Matt, thanks for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return. We will see if we can improve the lighting in that villa and our cleaners will look for those cobwebs. Thank you

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Pinky and Friends
we rented the three villa's and we had a great holiday.

 

Australia

Saturday, 17 Oct 2015

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Chanel
Photos don't do justice to this place. It is utterly fantastic! Everything you could possibly need is there. Do enjoy a bbq on the verandah and a spa bath after hiking. Thank you Colin and Sue, can't wait to come back.

 

Australia

Saturday, 10 Oct 2015

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

 

Australia

Thursday, 10 Sep 2015

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Joost Punte
How can you beat watching the kangaroos hop in the garden while sipping a wine on the comfy sofa in front of the fire. Very convenient to be across the road from the cultural centre too. Kids loved the boomerang throwing. Villa had everything we needed and was a lovely home during our stay. Thanks!

 

Netherlands

Wednesday, 26 Aug 2015

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

xiao
Wonderful. We will back again.

 

Australia

Tuesday, 18 Aug 2015

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Meagan

 

Australia

Sunday, 12 Jul 2015

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Maria
Very nice and clean, beautifully situated, would stay there again

 

Australia

Saturday, 11 Jul 2015

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Andre
Warm, comfy and close to many great walks whilst not being right in the middle of town. They had us at SPA and WOOD FIRE.

 

Australia

Monday, 06 Jul 2015


Management Response

Thank you for your review and it was a pleasure to have you stay.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Jennifer
Colin and Sue were very good hosts; very accommodating and friendly. My family and I stayed at the Kookaburra villa. It had everything we needed and was very clean. The cabin is fitted with electric blankets, fire place, heaters, and bathroom heaters- so you will not be left freezing. Colin and Sue have kindly put together a guest information booklet of the area which was very helpful. Overall great experience, highly recommend. Will definitely be back :)

 

Australia

Monday, 22 Jun 2015


Management Response

Thank you for your lovely feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Miller

 

Australia

Saturday, 20 Jun 2015

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Samnd Lea Posterino

 

Australia

Monday, 15 Jun 2015


Management Response

Thank you for rating our villas highly - we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Best wishes.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Ricco Tjandra
It was a very beautifully located villa. I am very unhappy because, I have specifically selected the villa for its Gas Log Heater facility provided in the villa. However, we came to a realisation that it was broken when we arrived. I would have been more accepting if we were notified of that thru an email or courtesy phone call. All was left was a letter saying that parts was needed to fix it. Overall, just average. Would not go back there. Plenty of other villas with better service quality.

 

Australia

Sunday, 07 Jun 2015


Management Response

Hello Ricco, thank you for your feedback. The gas log fire is working beautifully again and the romantic double spa is as inviting as always, so feel free to contact us directly if you would like to stay again. We are sorry you were disappointed by the gas log heater not working. The split system is very warm and does a great job but I understand you would have liked the atmosphere of a fire. We hope you enjoyed the Grampians and saw lots of wildlife on the property. It is such a lovely place.

Facilities Tick Tick
Service Not Rated
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

 

Australia

Monday, 25 May 2015


Management Response

Thank you for your very positive ratings, we are please you enjoyed your stay.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Eva
We stayed at the 2 bedroom villa and loved it. Big and beautifully decorated rooms, a fire place, your own barbecue and a kitchen with everything you'll need. We even had a travel cot and a high chair for our son. Definitely recommend this place!

 

Australia

Monday, 13 Apr 2015


Management Response

We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope you visit again.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Jean-Guy Schneider
The only thing really worth noting is that the kitchen could do with a few more items for cooking - we had to improvise a couple of times. Other than that: we have an absolutely great time, great location, very competitive price, will definitely come again!

 

Australia

Sunday, 12 Apr 2015


Management Response

Thank you for your feedback. We are the new owners and we are eager to improve our units, therefore we have updated the kitchen items as we totally agreed with you. We are pleased you had a great time and look forward to your next visit.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Trev Nickels
Fantastic spot to spend a few days.

 

Australia

Sunday, 12 Apr 2015

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Glenn

 

Australia

Sunday, 22 Feb 2015

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Evan
Had a wonderful stay here. Only wish we had booked for longer!

 

Australia

Tuesday, 13 Jan 2015


Management Response

Thanks for your comment, we hope to see you again some day.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Nicole and Paul
Really enjoyed our stay. The quietness and beautiful smells in the morning and at night, kangaroos and kookaburra's on our front doorstep. The Love Shack was all we needed for some quiet days away. Loved the spa and has a lovely bbq out the back.

 

Australia

Sunday, 30 Nov 2014


Management Response

We had a deer wander through the property the other day. It is a very special place. Pleased you enjoyed it. Thanks

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Tony Parker
very enjoyable stay

 

Australia

Monday, 24 Nov 2014

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Clare
Second time staying here and definitely didn't disappoint. Lovely atmosphere and the kids loved the wildlife right at the front door and us adults loved the spa. Will come back again for sure!

 

Australia

Sunday, 23 Nov 2014

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Julie Timmers

 

Australia

Wednesday, 12 Nov 2014

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Howie Family
Terrific base to enjoy the Grampians. Beds very comfy and the log fire at night was a joy. We'll be back!

 

Australia

Wednesday, 08 Oct 2014

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Carol Matteson
We ha a very nice relaxing stay . Your villa was very clean and comfortable and warm.about the only thing I could suggest would be maybe a bit of oil for cooking , and salt and pepper . We didn't think to bring these with us and we're very expensive at the local store fore a couple of uses . Everything else excellent !

 

Australia

Monday, 25 Aug 2014


Management Response

Thanks for your feedback - great idea. We are the new owners and we have put oil, salt & pepper and tissues in all of the units.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Renee

 

Australia

Monday, 04 Aug 2014

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Tanya Hui Tong
Would have no hesitation recommending this property to friends

 

Australia

Sunday, 27 Jul 2014

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Caroline Sismanes

 

Australia

Friday, 18 Jul 2014

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Harty

 

Australia

Monday, 16 Jun 2014

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Wendt

 

Australia

Friday, 28 Mar 2014

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

buchanan

 

Australia

Thursday, 23 Jan 2014

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

A. Wood
Was such a lovely place to stay with plenty of room for the kids. All amenities you would need and a gorgeous fireplace. Will come back again :-)

 

Australia

Monday, 09 Dec 2013


Management Response

Thank you. Bev and Al.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Landani Senaweera
Beautiful property, extremely clean, good quality linen and towels. We really enjoyed our stay there. Thank you so much.

 

Australia

Sunday, 10 Nov 2013

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Marek
Great accommodation in the Great Grampians

 

Australia

Monday, 28 Oct 2013

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Not Rated
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Mary Cliff
I have already told Tasmanian friends how good we found Gang Gang Villas. Only caught a fleeting glance of gang gangs however we have them down here too so our danish guests didn't miss them. Will definitely come again.

 

Australia

Monday, 28 Oct 2013


Management Response

Thank you .we love the gang gangs and see them often. Usually in the evenings, hear the squeaky door sound first. Hope you enjoyed the bush walking too. Cheers Bev and Al.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Tim Prickett
Fantastic place for a romantic getaway. Loved relaxing in the spa every night after an amazing day of exploring, then cuddling up next to the fire with a drink in hand listening to some music while we just relaxed all our lifes worries away! Fantastic place to stay!

 

Australia

Tuesday, 15 Oct 2013


Management Response

Thanks

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

chris
Although weather was not kind to us the accommodation made it easier to enjoy our stay. it was warm and welcoming and the wood fire was lit for us before our arrival which was a nice touch. Accommodation was also close to everything

 

Australia

Saturday, 12 Oct 2013

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Nina Tourky
Great accommodation. warm and cozy and very close to everything in Halls Gap. Loved it.

 

Australia

Wednesday, 09 Oct 2013

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Not Rated
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Emma
Had a very relaxing stay in the Kookaburra villa. The wood fire was awesome and the corner spa was nice and big and deep. Very peaceful

 

Australia

Tuesday, 06 Aug 2013


Management Response

Wonderful stuff...wish we had time to get in the spa .....thanks Bev Gang Gang Villas.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Ken & Betty
thanks. what a great and relaxing place. We can not wait to come back and stay and will recommend to all. Thanks

 

Australia

Tuesday, 06 Aug 2013


Management Response

Thanks very happy you enjoyed your stay..cheers Bev and Al.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Maryam
We had a fantastic time, the accomodation felt like home and it showed the owners love for showing others a good time. We all wish that they have a very successful business as they so deserve it. Done Well Gang Gang

 

Australia

Sunday, 04 Aug 2013


Management Response

Thanks so much..we work hard and glad you appreciated the villa. Cheers Bev.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Clare bullen
Fantastic stay. Heaps of birds and a walaby for the kids. Very efficient wood fire, which made it nice and cosy. All the mod cons...Only complaint is lack of drinking glasses and broken ice-cube tray (which is being extremely fussy!)

 

Australia

Sunday, 14 Jul 2013

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Jesse
Loved it can't wait to go again thank you so much everything was just perfect. :)

 

Australia

Wednesday, 03 Jul 2013


Management Response

Thank you...Bev,

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Peter Coles
So glad we got into this villa. Great place to unwind for a long weekend. Beds very decent, the feel of the place is very relaxed and welcoming. Very clean inside with all you could need. Would love to return. Thanks so much.

 

Australia

Sunday, 16 Jun 2013


Management Response

Thank you.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

J Martin
Great service - especially considering the last minute booking. Found the facilities were very clean and inviting. Would definitely recommend

 

Australia

Tuesday, 11 Jun 2013


Management Response

Thank you.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Ellen
The villa was very comfortable, and cozy. There was plenty of wildlife near by, that seemed happy to let us get close for photos.

 

Australia

Wednesday, 22 May 2013


Management Response

Thanks Ellen...come back and.say you have been before and your price may be reduced! Cheers Bev.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Hui
Would be good if there is a printout for instructions on where/how equipments are in the villa e.g. DVD player and air con operation instruction manuals. The stay was very pleasant otherwise, love the visiting wildlife. The villa is also conveniently located, close to Halls Gap shops. Would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a getaway in the Grampians.

 

Australia

Thursday, 02 May 2013

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

 

Australia

Tuesday, 09 Apr 2013

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Chris Rose
Great cottage with outdoor spaces,great location opposite Branbuk Centre, very comfortable

 

Australia

Sunday, 03 Mar 2013

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

 

Australia

Monday, 25 Feb 2013


Management Response

Appreciate the positive ......Bev Gray

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

joyce lee
enjoy our stay so much, with lots of parrot- liked bird :-)

 

Australia

Tuesday, 01 Jan 2013

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Phillip Robertson
A great place to stay. Our English friends staying with us loved it. We will definitely come back

 

Australia

Thursday, 20 Dec 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Kelly Bowring
A fabulous cabin in Halls Gap, perfect for exploring. Nice and spacious with everything you could want. Sitting out on the deck watching the local wildlife and listening to the birds was a wonderful end to the day. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and can't wait to come back.

 

Australia

Wednesday, 19 Dec 2012


Management Response

Thanks ..we think it is special. Cheers Bev.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Tanya Spehr
We had a great stay and found the accomodation to be perfect.

 

Australia

Sunday, 09 Dec 2012


Management Response

Thanks Tanya .see you again !

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Mick Sullivan
Could not fault - thoroughly enjoyed the facilities and ambience - nice stroll to the town centre but far enough away to enjoy the sounds of the bush.

 

Australia

Sunday, 04 Nov 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

no matches supplied for fire lights in lounge need replacing or globes changed it is very dark at night

 

Australia

Monday, 15 Oct 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Not Rated
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

K Baird

 

Australia

Monday, 10 Sep 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

van Noort
We loved our stay at Gang Gang Villas. The facilities were just great and exactly what we wanted: peace, quiet, beautiful location, easy access to a host of amazing walks, good value for money and a lovely fireplace. What more could we want?! Would definitely recommend.

 

Australia

Friday, 31 Aug 2012


Management Response

Thank you...Gang Gang Villas

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Kim
Very clean place! Cosy with lots of wood to keep warm!

 

Australia

Wednesday, 08 Aug 2012


Management Response

Thank you wood and air con heating.....Bev

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Craig and Krissy
We found our stay to be luxurious, scenic and above all relaxing. Your Gang Gang villas come highly recommended for professionals needing a weekend break in a tranquil romantic cosy setting. Divine - And Thank you!!

 

Australia

Monday, 30 Jul 2012


Management Response

Thank You.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

 

Australia

Tuesday, 17 Jul 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Great clean place to stay. Have stayed at many places in halls gap over the years and this would be in the top three. Relaxing and well thought out villas. Thankyou.

 

Australia

Sunday, 15 Jul 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Steve & Rosie Kendrick
Beautiful Villa - Very clean and spacious -Loved the wood burner and all the wonderful birds that came to visit !

 

Australia

Thursday, 12 Jul 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Neti
Lovely cosy cottage with everything we needed and very importantly the beds were great!

 

Australia

Friday, 22 Jun 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Furbank
Great Villa to stay in. My husband and I loved it, as did the children. Some of the cooking supplies were a little lacking (pots / pans) but all was nice and clean and we loved the fire. Thank goodness for the side door key because the main security lock was temperamental and didn't work at times. No good if you don't have any phone reception like us. We loved it though and would definitely come again. Thank You

 

Australia

Monday, 18 Jun 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Lindsee Kay
Fantasic place to stay!. Will definately stay here again.

 

Australia

Sunday, 03 Jun 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Shravan
Never once had to search for anything. Everything kept in great order. It was a hassle free experience and after all that is what you want on a vacation. The cottage I was told was for six, but i would say a maximum of four, definitely not 6. Overall wonderful experience, and I know where I am staying on my next visit to the grampians.! :-)

 

India

Friday, 25 May 2012


Management Response

Glad your stay was a wonderful experience. We always tell folks it is a sofa bed in the lounge, To use only if needed. See you next time. Cheers.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

john sheen
Fabulous Exactly what our family needed Cant wait to rebook in the spring Will be bringing the in laws this time

 

Australia

Sunday, 20 May 2012


Management Response

Thanks John glad you were happy we love it in the gap too.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Hamilton's
Beautiful villa, loved the fire place. Very homely and relaxing.

 

Australia

Sunday, 06 May 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Lorraine Batres
A stunning accomodation situated in the perfect location. Kookaburras welcomed us in the morning. Extremely clean villa. Great value for money. Will definitely be back. Thanks Bev

 

Australia

Thursday, 19 Apr 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Rooks

 

Australia

Sunday, 25 Mar 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Dan & Jess
Very peaceful. Great spa. We stayed for four nights and not enough basic amenities and supplies provided or re-stocked.

 

Australia

Tuesday, 20 Mar 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Sally Bennett
The unit was lovely however it would be good if there were a set of glasses and cutlery, and enough toilet paper provided for the time booked (only one roll provided)

 

Australia

Monday, 19 Mar 2012


Management Response

Glad you thought our villa lovely. We had a large family book all units recently and our crockery etc had been moved around among villas! Apologies and usually 2 large toilet rolls available. Cheers Bev.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

naham warhaft

 

Australia

Sunday, 19 Feb 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

 

Australia

Thursday, 12 Jan 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Lance & Judi
Overall it was a great experience. The villa had everything you need, the instructions were clear, and the setting was quite tranquil. Would recommend to others and definitely stay again if in the area.

 

Australia

Monday, 09 Jan 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Not Rated
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

piyumi
We enjoy our stay at halls gap..accommodations... I recommend this place for those who are looking for a calm,relaxing and comfortable stay... Thank you

 

Australia

Tuesday, 03 Jan 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Peter Hearn

 

Australia

Monday, 28 Nov 2011

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Robinson
Just far enough out of the centre to be quiet but close enough for all facilities/walks/etc

 

Australia

Tuesday, 22 Nov 2011


Management Response

Thanks for comment..we think the villas are in just the right place. cheers Bev

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Alyce Giddings
Fantastic Place at Gang Gang... Will go back again for sure!!

 

Australia

Monday, 17 Oct 2011


Management Response

Thanks Alyce we know its fantastic... spread the word to us!!!!

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Sandra Treloar
Very comfortable accommodation in a top location.

 

Australia

Wednesday, 13 Jul 2011

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Stuart Webb
Fantastic setup, wood fire was magic. Cockatoos in the morning were magic, and the location can't be beaten. Thanks !

 

Australia

Sunday, 29 May 2011


Management Response

Thanks Stuart...we know too..!!

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Michael King

 

Australia

Sunday, 08 May 2011

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

GRAEME VEIT
Very much enjoyed the location, very relaxing. Easily able to walk to the shops, and far enough away from the tourists. Kids really enjoyed the wild life also. Thank, will be back. Graeme.

 

Australia

Wednesday, 05 Jan 2011


Management Response

Thanks very much Graeme, our visitors are happy with the proximity to everything and the 'intouch" with nature aspect. Glad you pleased with Gang Gang Villas.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Glen Footer

 

Australia

Wednesday, 13 Oct 2010

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Pia Andersen
We couldn't find the instruction manual to the heater/aircon, so we had great difficulty in getting it started. Bigger plates for main meals were few, need more. Overall we really enjoyed our stay, great surroundings and friendly people in Halls Gap. Thank you. Kind regards Pia Andersen

 

Australia

Sunday, 01 Aug 2010


Management Response

Hi, Thanks for the review. Glad you really enjoyed your stay. On/off usually easy for the air con/heater but sometimes the.. child lock is on. The open fire is beautiful also. Regards Bev.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick